Sunday Social

Definitely still easing into the whole blogging thing again and luckily one of my favorite link-ups is today!

 

1. One item you wish you could splurge on right now:
OMG, I (and everyone else on Pinterest) have been swooning over The J.Crew Factory Herringbone Vest

Screen Shot 2014-08-17 at 6.13.56 AM

 

But, I will probably end up purchasing this just-as-cute, but way more affordable, black vest from Old Navy

oldnavyvest

2. If you had an entire weekend of no plans what would you do?
Convince myself to run, go to Yoga Sculpt (best.class.ever), hunker down and watch Netflix/Hulu, and drink coffee.  Not necessarily in that order.

3. Next place you are visiting outside of your current city?
In my now infinite free time {sarcasm}, I am trying to find a way to get to Stevens Point, WI to see my new “nephew”, but we are going to Chicago in early September for the Chicago Half Marathon.

4. Are you a neat freak or a clutterbug?
Let’s just say I’m a piler, not a filer.  I know where everything is, but it is in massive piles around the apartment.  It drives Neat-Freak-Chris NUTS.

5. Favorite Summer purchase?
85% of my living room furniture is new as of this summer (you know, moving…) so I’m madly in love with what I’ve done with the place.  Clothing wise, it’s my new white Chuck Taylors. 

 

Pick a question and answer below!

Sunday Social

5 thoughts on “Sunday Social

  1. I feel like I would look stupid in a vest. I’m totally envious of all you girls who can rock them so well. Seriously. I can’t even imagine how badly that would turn out for me. LOL

Leave a Reply

