Sunday Social

1// Top 3 things you cant go a day without doing
Drinking coffee :: Talking to/Loving on Chris :: Stalking all the social media

2// 3 things that scare you the most
Failing :: Getting injured :: Losing friends and family

3// 3 places you want to see before you kick the bucket
Back to Edinburgh:: Ireland :: San Francisco/San Diego

4// 3 movies you will always love
Pitch Perfect :: Animal House :: Mean Girls

5// 3 favorite current songs
White Blank Page {Mumford & Sons} :: Hey Brother {Avicii} :: Winner {Jamie Foxx feat. JT & TI}

 

What songs are you currently loving?  I need new running tunes!

5 thoughts on “Sunday Social

  1. Stopping by from Sunday Social, I love the look of your blog and I can’t believe I found another person who likes “Winner”. That’s one of the songs I use to get me moving while I’m getting ready in the morning.

Leave a Reply

