Today I…

…miss my long hair.

 

…think real clothes are overrated.

 

…wish groceries would magically appear in my fridge.

 

…think it should be 60 degrees like it was yesterday, not 30.

 

…am anxious to hear about how my job interviews went last week.

 

…am driving my husband nuts.

 

…found 12 apartments in Milwaukee that I like.

 

…love the color combination of gold, white, and pink with black accents.

 

…want to eat Nutella by the spoonful.

 

…feel fortunate to be alive and present in this moment.

 

How are you feeling today?

2 thoughts on “Today I…

    • I want to decorate our new apartment in solely those colors, but I think the husband will disapprove. Shucks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

