Sunday Social

 

1. Favorite breakfast food
Hmm, I’m really more of a lunch/dinner kind of girl.  I (shamefully) didn’t eat breakfast for years.  In fact, during my freshman year, I bought a 14 meal/week plan because my dad knew I didn’t eat in the mornings.  Dumb.  Now that I’ve grown up a bit…it’s a tie between PB & Chocolate Oatmeal, Huevos Rancheros, or Toast depending on how much time I have and what I’m craving.

 
2. Best way to spend a free day
Like last week’s snow day, I’ll probably be binge watching Hulu, painting my nails, taking a nap and getting a nice, long workout in.  Oh, and trying to get gobs of work done.

 
3. Airline ticket to anywhere in the world….where would you go and why?
I have been so stir-crazy lately that I will go anywhere.  Someone warm, preferably.  Althought I’ve been watching so much Sherlock lately (I heart BC) that I really want to go to London and live there.


4. You can only leave the house with one thing…what is it?
Probably my phone.

 
5. How do you take your coffee?
Black.  I only use cream when I have coffee out somewhere. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Sunday Social

    • I know! I feel like Netflix would be even better because it would automatically go to the next show…amiright? 🙂

    • Sherlock is probably the best show ever, although I do harbor a crush on BC so I may be a bit biased. I haven’t watched Downton Abbey yet (I know…I’ve heard I’m missing out).

      xo

Leave a Reply

