Classroom Tour

I don’t share a lot about teaching for a few reasons.  One is that I wanted a space to decompress from teaching, the second is that while teaching is a huge part of my life, it isn’t my whole life so to speak and three, my lessons aren’t the most creative.  So, that’s why this isn’t a teaching blog.

But, it’s hard to not talk about teaching because that’s where I spend most of my waking hours.  And while most of my science lessons are straight forward, I think I still do some pretty cool things.  Consider this the first post of multiple posts about what I do in the classroom.

But first, you have to get your mental picture of where I work.  (Warning: my classroom was the cleanest it’s been in a loooooong time when I took these.)

 

What do you think?  If you are a teacher (or were a teacher), what else would you have?  What would you take away?

xo

2 thoughts on “Classroom Tour

Leave a Reply

