Loving on Lulu

Holy hell.  It’s been 2 weeks since I last posted.  That time just flew by.  Crazy.

 

Anyways, in the last two weeks or so, I won a $20 Lululemon gift card from Bri and I’ve been salivating and struggling over what to use it for!  My top picks were…

 

 

 

I ended up choosing…

calm&cozyjacket

 

I’m really excited about this jacket.  It’s supposed to be quite warm and that neck acts like a chunky scarf without the chunk.  And, it has thumb holes (YES!).  This is going to replace my 7 year old North Face Momentum jacket (although the new Momentum jackets are more high-tech than the old ones).  

 

Thanks so much to Bri who hosted a fabulous giveaway!  Which one would you have chosen?

 

xo

One thought on “Loving on Lulu

  1. Ok! I liked the first one, however I would have picked the same one you did because of it’s versatility. Dress it up or down….looks good with orange and black….or other colors too.

Leave a Reply

