Sunday Social

Another Sunday means it’s time to be social.  Thanks Neely and Ashley for hosting.  Now on to the questions!

 

Sunday Social

 

What is your favorite TV as a kid?
TGIF! Family Matters, Step by Step, and Full House, and later it was Sabrina, The Teenage Witch

fullhousememe

What is your current favorite TV show?
Hell’s Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares (we ❤ Gordon Ramsay), New Girl, Revenge, and Once Upon a Time.

GRMeme

Which reality show would you NEVER do?
Survivor, Fear Factor, or any other show where I’d have to eat bugs

Which reality show would you LOVE to do?
MasterChef

What is the TV personality/character that you feel is most like you?
I want to say Jess from New Girl
newgirlmeme

 

Which TV character would you want to date?
I find Nick from New Girl really endearing, so maybe just one date with him.

 

In other news, we’re off to the suburbs of Paris today to have lunch with one of C’s advisor’s friends.  I guess he’s a big deal in the field C studies over here.  I am so nervous, but we are both really excited.  Off to go google French table manners…

 

Answer one of the questions below in the comments!

Happy Sunday!

18 thoughts on “Sunday Social

  1. I am so with you and the other commenters that TGIF was the best! I miss those shows so much! The other night I happened to catch a couple episodes of Full House on TV late at night and it brought back so many memories!

    • The luncheon went well (thanks for the well wishes!). And the husband and I LOVE GR. I’m pretty sure hubs wants to be him to some extent. Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

  2. I would definitely never do Survivor! I’m pretty tough on the outside, but the inner me is too much of a princess – go more than one day without a shower? No thanks. Lol, this was really enjoyable to read.

    • Amen to the shower-thing. I just remember one episode where two women balanced on pegs over fish-infested water to get an oreo. I feel like that’s a little extreme, ya know? 🙂

Leave a Reply

