Sunday Social

Linking up with Neely at A Complete Waste of Make-Up.

I’ve always seen Sunday Socials, but have never participated.  I figured now is the best time!

What is your favorite store to shop at?

Target, J.Crew (Factory), Banana Republic and running stores.  Most of my scarves are from a mall kiosk in Milwaukee.  I bought these scarves specifically because a friend of mine made fun of me for wearing so much black.  Although, a lot of scarves have been gifted to me over the years too.


frenchoutfits

Please ignore the fact that I look possessed in all of the above photos.  I’m obviously not very good at taking selfies.  Shucks.

If you could afford anything and everything, which designer brand would you covet?

Tory Burch.  And Longchamp. Oh, and 7 for all Mankind jeans.

Must have closet staple?

Ohh…good question.

Jeans, cardigans, scarves and cute flats.

Favorite kind of shoes?

Right now?  Toms.  So comfortable and light.

I would kill for a pair of Tory Burch Revas. Just saying.

Best clothing deal you’ve ever gotten?

Since I’m kind of a frugal-franny, I’ve purchased very few things full priced.  But, my most recent shopping trip to J.Crew Factory was awesome (50% off everything!).  Also got a pair of J.Crew Rainy Day flats for only $12.  I was pretty proud. 🙂

Style you’d love to try?

Tulle skirts.  They’re so feminine and pretty.  I would love to wear something like this with a chambray (which I also don’t own).  Also, button-downs.  Have yet to find a button down that fits everywhere.

Thanks Neely!
Sunday Social

4 thoughts on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

