Thursday Threads & Spring into Swap Reveal!

Happy April 25th!

Image

Thanks to Laura for posting this on Facebook. I laughed out loud…literally.

Luckily, the weather is pretty nice today because I whipped up this get-up…

ootd425

Grey Sweater | Lauren Conrad for Kohls {Exact}

Jeggings | Banana Republic {Similar}

Leopard Flats | Target {Exact – I bought them for 30% off!}

It’s Thursday so why am I wearing jeans? Because it’s my Friday! I’m headed off to Champaign-Urbana, IL for a fun filled day of driving and expo-ing. I’m SO excited about Saturday’s race and I cannot wait to do a race recap of my first marathon (!!!).

Today is also the reveal day for the Step into Spring Swap! I was paired with Leigh who recently underwent a blog redesign (super cute girl!).

springswapgoodiesLeigh sent me a super cute pair of flops, two mini-Essies (I had no idea they made those), some lip balm (with which I’m now obsessed!) and a really sweet note. She definitely put what I sent her to shame. If you haven’t checked her out yet, you should!

What are your favorite nail colors for spring?

signature2

2 thoughts on “Thursday Threads & Spring into Swap Reveal!

Leave a Reply

