Balancing Act

Oh hi!  Remember me?

I know I’ve been neglectful this week, but it’s all been for a good cause.  You see, the ol’ work-life balance was at a tipping point.  As much as I’ve wanted to write a couple of articles this weekend, I had to make the grown-up decision and put in some work in addition to keeping the house spotless (trying to sublet it out!), getting workouts in, doing the normal chores and seeing C for more than 2.5 seconds.  So, unfortunately, The Preppy Runner got pushed to the side.

And I missed it.

So I’m back (until the next major work deadline looms).

signature2

One thought on “Balancing Act

Leave a Reply

