Giveaway: Target & Starbucks Gift Cards

When I first started The Preppy Runner, I never realized how much fun it would be.  So, then I started a Facebook page and offered a giveaway when I hit 50 likes.  Well, I recently hit 54!  Whoa!

 

itsagiveaway

In honor of hitting a Facebook milestone, I am giving away gift cards to two of my most favoritest places – Target & Starbucks.  A large chunk of my wardrobe is from Target.  I live in these tees and kind of am in love with their workout gear.  I also love coffee.  A lot.  There’s a 4-cup coffee maker in my classroom next to my desk and I might have the beginnings of a #mughoarding problem.  I especially love the one I bought in Chicago at Anthropologie.  It’s monogrammed, so obviously I love it.  Enter this awesome giveaway by using the Rafflecopter link (widget) below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thanks for helping me celebrate, loves!  Have an amazing Saturday and spread the word!

signature2

 

50 thoughts on “Giveaway: Target & Starbucks Gift Cards

  1. Fun giveaway! I’d buy this mint colored purse I’ve had my eye on. I really don’t need it but a gift card would make the perfect excuse to get it 🙂

  2. I would probably buy some new spring clothes, and my favorite Starbucks drink is a Mocha Light Frap no whip. Congratulations on building your followers. 🙂

  3. Well first I would have to disguise BOTH gift cards so my kids, 9th grade and 7th grade PLUS the grown-up darlings, don’t find them. Then I would grab a coffee and wander the aisles of Target and pick out something just for ME!!!

    Congrats on your followers!

  4. Congratulations on hitting your Fb goal! My favorite SB drink is easily a skinny Cinnamon Dolce… with the Pumpkin Spice stealing the thunder when they have it.

  5. My favorite Starbucks drink is a Toffee Nut Frappachino, it is so yummy!! If I won the Target giftcard, I’d put it towards a fire-pit for my patio!

  6. I would buy a few new tops to get ready for spring! My fav Starbucks concoction is a Tall Nonfat Cinnamon Dolce Latte

  7. Pingback: Becoming one with the run. | The Preppy Runner

  8. What would I buy at Target? Clothes for me!! I’ve not gone clothes shopping for myself in 2-3 years (except a few LS shirts I got in the girls section there to wear on my cold runs!) I need this!! =)

  9. Pingback: March Buys | The Preppy Runner

  10. I can never go into Target without spending less than $20! I would grab a fun pair of flats for the spring…and can’t go wrong with vanilla chai at Starbucks!

  11. I buy tanktops at target.. like an addiction lol, they’re the only ones long enough for my ridiculously long torso!! and I’m a coffee nut so anything coffee is my favorite. I just tried the vanilla blonde roast and it was pretty good.

  12. My target just opened their grocery side and I am DYING to try all of their brand products! I saw from another blog that they make peanut butter and jelly trail mix…. how good does that sound? And of course Starbucks being located in my target will also give me some shopping fuel that I need! This is the perfect giveaway for me!

Leave a Reply

