Weekly Goals – {5 for Five}

I came across an awesome goal setting post over on Party of One via Champagne and Cardigans.  You all know I’m a big fan of goal setting (what, with my Happiness Project and all), so this is perfect to stay on track.

(1) Stick to my training plan.

I’m actually going to do the plan as written this week!

Run Tuesday-Thursday, rest Friday, long run on Saturday, cross on Sunday.

(2) Write C a letter to put in our mailbox.

mailboxgood

(3) Eat better.

I have been taking full advantage of my marathon training.  This should probably stop.

(4) Get ready for work the night before. 

Lunch made, gym & school bag packed, work clothes picked.  It could save my sanity in the morning.

(5) Get up when the alarm goes off – the first time.

PartyOfOne

Leave a Reply

