Back in the swing of things.

It’s been a quiet week here on the blog and a pretty busy one in real life.  Lesson plans were changed, long meetings were had, and immune systems were compromised.  I’ve come down with another cold this past week.  How do I not get sick at all in 2012, but have gotten sick twice already in 2013?  After making the decision to move my long run to Sunday, I needed to get to the gym to do something.  I definitely needed some inspiration and decided to throw my Team Gluten Free tank in my bag:

tgfrepresent

 

Felt good to get a couple of miles in, but my throat was on fire.  Definitely something to keep in mind tomorrow for the 15 miler I’ve got planned.

 

I’m back, baby!

signature2

One thought on “Back in the swing of things.

Leave a Reply

