Five Faves for Friday – Week of 02.01 (Clothing Edition)

I’ve been really stuck on the Women’s Fashion board of Pinterest this week.  Below are some of my favorite pins!

Favorite Outerwear: I actually don’t own a rain coat, so what better way to add to my wardrobe than with this monogrammed version from Marley Lilly?  I love the maroon color, it totally reminds me of my high school colors (maroon and white – Go Maroons!)

MonogrammedRainJacket_ML

Favorite Fashion Advice: As someone who wears ballet flats and Toms most of the time and has short legs, this is some great advice from The New Professional.

shoeadvice

Favorite bottom:  This skirt from Corilynn is beyond adorable.  Enough said.

dottedskirt

Favorite Clothing DIY:  This would make such an awesome gift!  And, I love how it can be personalized.

sweatshirtdiy

Favorite Outfit:  Comfortable, but put together.  I would probably wear flats though.  And, the bag is to die for.

comfyoutfit

Leave a Reply

