Mid-Week Confessions, v. 2

Another week only means that there’s another batch of quirks…

*I am huge numbers-nerd. I love the stats feature of WordPress…so much. You know what I love even more? The stats widget for Google Chrome.

statswidget

*I use vegan butter on bread and potatoes, but real butter on popcorn and baking.

*I haven’t followed my training plan the way it’s written for the past five weeks. Hoping this will be the first week!

*I am obsessive about updating my resume. I’m not going anywhere, I just want to make sure it’s always current.

*People may argue that I’m type AA due to my nagging need to make a list for everything.

*And, last for this week… If you’re on the treadmill next to me, you better believe I’m checking out your speed and incline.

signature2

Leave a Reply

