Happy Turkey Day!

Happy Thanksgiving! I have so much to be thankful for this year. I have a great career, amazing family and friends, and the best.husband.ever. I’m also very thankful for being able to be active. As C and I went our annual Turkey Trot around his parents neighborhood, I realized how fortunate we were to be able to take a quick 3.6 mile run together.

Thanksgiving reminds me to be thankful everyday for being able to wake up, go to work, have fun and to not stress so much. I know I need to not sweat the small stuff (even though I’m so good at it!). So, here’s to the little things in life that compound and make life so wonderful!

20121122-154041.jpg

Leave a Reply

