Weekly Workout – Week of 11/19

Time for another edition of Weekly Workout!  This week’s goal is…

 

11.19-11.25 Rest

 

Medium Run

(6-7 mi)

Medium Run

(6-7 mi)

Short Run

(3-4 mi)

Rest Long Run

(10 mi)

Recovery Run

(3 mi)

 

28-31 miles

Last week, I ran 30.8 miles!  Holy smokes!  I keep telling myself it’s to prep for this week’s festivities (Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday)!  And this week, I feel the need to run that much again in order to make my mileage goal for this month (100 miles).

 

Today is my last day of school before Thanksgiving break.  And, on top of that, we had a two-hour late start for school.  But, what do I do?  Lesson Plan?  No.  Grade?  No.  I painted my nails.  And, in a few minutes, I’m heading to Target.  #priorities

(c) Beaucoup Visages 2012

Polish color – Essie’s Wicked

Leave a Reply

