Weekly Workout – Week of 11/12

Last week’s workout schedule?  Didn’t work out so well.  The mileage just didn’t happen (which I’m totally bummed about), but I am super pumped that I went to all the classes I wanted to!  But, this week is a new week, and a new workout plan:

 

11.12-11.18 4:30 Kickbox

Short Run

(4 mi)

Medium Run

(6 mi)

5:15 Yoga 4:30 Resistance Core (?)

Short Run

(5 mi)

Rest Long Run

(9 mi)

Recovery Run

(3 mi)

 

27 miles

 

I’m not sure about the core class on Thursday.  Last week, I was so drained that I just went home right afterwards.  I’m thinking that if I just run that day instead, I’ll feel better about the week as a whole.  We’ll see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

