Weekly Workout – Week of 11/5

Time to introduce a new series on BV – Weekly Workout!

By posting my planned workouts for the week, I’m hoping that will make me more accountable. This will also give me something to write about later in the week (maybe). So, here goes:

11.05-11.11 4:15 KickboxShort Run(3 mi) Medium Run(6 mi) 5:15 Yoga 4:30 Resistance CoreShort Run(4 mi) Rest Long Run(8 mi) Short Run(4 mi) Total:26 miles

I am kind of in love with the Kickbox and Resistance Core classes. They are taught by the same instructor and she is really strong! I figure if she’s teaching this course, I should be good then. I’m really hoping that the cross training I’m doing will prep me for the marathon! (Also, can you tell I’m Type A? I literally planned out my entire week’s worth of workouts.)

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

